Home / Webinars

Webinars
Conducting Quantitative Image Analysis to GCP

Conducting Quantitative Image Analysis to GCP

Date: 23rd June 2021 Time/ Time Zone: 4PM UK / 5PM Paris / 11AM EST / 8AM PST Structure: 30 minutes presentation + 15 minutes Q&A  Good clinical practice (GCP) is an internationally recognised ethical and scientific standard for designing, recording and...