Home / Webinars / From Images to Data: Outsourcing Quantitative Digital Pathology Webinar

From Images to Data: Outsourcing Quantitative Digital Pathology Webinar
27 January 2021
By Hannah Thomson

Date: 24 February 2021
Time: San Francisco 08:00 | New York 11:00 | London 16:00 | Paris 17:00
Duration: 45 minutes
Event structure: 20 minutes presentation, 15 minutes case studies, 10 minutes Q&A 
Webinar on-demand: Available to view until midnight 10 March 2021 (registration is required)

OracleBio is a global leader in quantitative digital pathology services to Pharma and Biotech clients worldwide. Leveraging industry-leading image analysis software platforms, the company delivers robust data packages to support clinical trials and translational research. As image analysis experts, OracleBio specialises in cellular phenotyping of multiplex stained tissue and has built a strong reputation as the go-to company for complex image analysis.

In this webinar, Keith and Lorcan will give an overview of OracleBio’s image analysis study workflow including:

• Quality control procedures to generate data you can trust
• Integrating clinical pathologists into image analysis workflow
• Algorithm development and ensuring data integrity
• Collaboration and sharing of analysis and results via image viewing portal
• Three Case Studies giving real-world examples of how OracleBio’s services can add value to Pharma R&D throughout the research pipeline

Lorcan Sherry

Chief Scientific Officer

Keith Bowers

Senior Business Development Manager

More from OracleBio:

Find out more about our Multiplex IF Analysis

OracleBio's Quantitative Digital Pathology Services

Stay up to date with OracleBio

Sign up to our mailing list to stay informed about news, webinars, events and more